Nichtwissenschaftlicher Personalrat

Die Mitglieder des Nichtwissenschaftlichen Personalrates

  E-Mail-Adresse 
    
Vorsitzender:Simon Heier simon.heier(at)med.uni-rostock.de 
stellv. Vorsitzende:Gabriele Schulze gabriele.schulze(at)med.uni-rostock.de 
stellv. Vorsitzender:Ricardo Kriedemann ricardo.kriedemann(at)med.uni-rostock.de 
stellv. Vorsitzender:Tobias Röhrig tobias.roehrig(at)med.uni-rostock.de 
Mitglieder:Petra Brockmann petra.brockmann(at)med.uni-rostock.de 
 Dr. Claudia Hellweg claudia.hellweg(at)med.uni-rostock.de 
 Dörte Bender doerte.bender(at)med.uni-rostock.de 
 Hannes Budde hannes.budde(at)med.uni-rostock.de 
 Falk Röhrdanz falk.roehrdanz(at)med.uni-rostock.de 
 Stephanie Pielstephanie.piel(at)med.uni-rostock.de 
 Bettina Haasebettina.haase(at)med.uni-rostock.de 
 Nicole Kasper-Ambachnicole.ambach(at)med.uni-rostock.de 
 Sabrina Ziebellsabrina.ziebell(at)med.uni-rostock.de 
Ersatzmitglieder:Sven Seegersven.seeger(at)med.uni-rostock.de 
 Michael Stolzmichael.stolz(at)med.uni-rostock.de 
 Katrin Porathkatrin.porath(at)med.uni-rostock.de 
 Beate Schlegelbeate.schlegel(at)med.uni-rostock.de 
 Stephanie Melchiorstephanie.melchior(at)med.uni-rostock.de 
 Monique Jakobimonique.jakobi(at)med.uni-rostock.de 
 Andy Schmidtandy.schmidt(at)med.uni-rostock.de