Nichtwissenschaftlicher Personalrat

Die Mitglieder des Nichtwissenschaftlichen Personalrates

  E-Mail-AdresseTelefon
    
Vorsitzender:Simon Heier simon.heier@med.uni-rostock.de 4423
stellv. Vorsitzende:Gabriele Schulze gabriele.schulze@med.uni-rostock.de 7531
stellv. Vorsitzender:Ricardo Kriedemann ricardo.kriedemann@med.uni-rostock.de 4419
stellv. Vorsitzender:Tobias Röhrig tobias.roehrig@med.uni-rostock.de 9099
Mitglieder:Petra Brockmann petra.brockmann@med.uni-rostock.de 5625
 Dr. Claudia Hellweg claudia.hellweg@med.uni-rostock.de 5072
 Dörte Bender doerte.bender@med.uni-rostock.de 4871 / 73
 Hannes Budde hannes.budde@med.uni-rostock.de 7450 / 51
 Falk Röhrdanz falk.roehrdanz@med.uni-rostock.de 6185
 Stephanie Pielstephanie.piel@med.uni-rostock.de 9349
 Bettina Haasebettina.haase@med.uni-rostock.de 2487
 Nicole Kasper-Ambachnicole.ambach@med.uni-rostock.de 
 Sabrina Ziebellsabrina.ziebell@med.uni-rostock.de 4424
Ersatzmitglieder:Sven Seegersven.seeger@med.uni-rostock.de 4871 / 73
 Michael Stolzmichael.stolz@med.uni-rostock.de 4871 / 73
 Katrin Porathkatrin.porath@med.uni-rostock.de 8007
 Beate Schlegelbeate.schlegel@med.uni-rostock.de 4421
 Stephanie Melchiorstephanie.melchior@med.uni-rostock.de 9087
 Monique Jakobimonique.jakobi@med.uni-rostock.de 
 Andy Schmidtandy.schmidt@med.uni-rostock.de 8640