header

Nichtwissenschaftlicher Personalrat

Die Mitglieder des Nichtwissenschaftlichen Personalrates

   E-Mail-AdresseTelefon
Vorsitzende:Sylvia Stegemann  sylvia.stegemann(at)med.uni-rostock.de 4425
stellv. Vorsitzende:Jens Brüdigam  jens.bruedigam(at)med.uni-rostock.de 4420
stellv. Vorsitzende:Simon Heier  simon.heier(at)med.uni-rostock.de 4423
Mitglieder:Petra Brockmann  petra.brockmann(at)med.uni-rostock.de 5321
 Beate Schlegel  beate.schlegel(at)med.uni-rostock.de 2490
 Katrin Porath  katrin.porath(at)med.uni-rostock.de 8007
 Ricardo Kriedemann  ricardo.kriedemann(at)med.uni-rostock.de 4419
 Karin Waleska Saß karin.waleska-sass(at)med.uni-rostock.de 4481
 Karen Rose - Kettner  karen.kettner(a)med.uni-rostock.de 6181
 Kerstin Schubert  kerstin.schubert(at)med.uni-rostock.de 6191
 Gabriele Schulze  gabriele.schulze(at)med.uni-rostock.de 7531
 Bettina Haase bettina.haase(at)med.uni-rostock.de 2487
 Michael Stolz michael.stolz(at)med.uni-rostock.de 4871

Ersatzmitglieder:

    
 Dr. Claudia Hellweg  claudia.hellweg(at)med.uni-rostock.de 5072
 Nico Kursawe  nico.kursawe(at)med.uni-rostock.de 9238/42